Gossip Girl tonight!

Akkurat i dette øyeblikk skal Odis og jeg sette oss godt tilbake i sofaen for å se gossip girl. Gleder meg vilt til å se Leighton Meesters bitchiness, og Ed Westwicks hotness. Kommer nok til å sitte klistret foran TV’en hver mandag i en stund fremover. Sesongen begynner med at gossip girl-gjengen er i Paris, og jeg ser for meg at det blir både romantikk og intriger.

Fant forresten et intervju med Ed, og jeg må si jeg ble litt overrasket av svarene hans!

Q: What’s your dream job?

A: Probably landscape gardening. I think gardens are fantastic, and I’d love to draw and design and stuff like that. I love just planting flowers during the summer. There’s something very humble about it, and natural and beautiful. When I need to think of like a peaceful scene or something, I think of my back garden in summertime. And whenever I hear the lawnmower next door, I always think it’s really peaceful

Q: What’s the fast food you can’t live without?

A: I can pretty much live without fast food. I haven’t eaten McDonald’s in so long, but it’s okay. I think the McDonald’s in England is a little bit better than it is over here. My favorite thing on the menu is the Happy Meal. It’s just enough.

Q: when was your first kiss?

A: Um … 6? Well, what are we talking, we’re not talking proper kiss, right? Okay, 6 and … 10. No, is that bad? Should I say 11? I’m pure and innocent.


xoxo ; )

13 kommentarer

Siste innlegg